Rescheduled Tour Dates… 2022

Dear Wilko fans – here is the news many of you have probably been expecting: the dates rescheduled to February 2021 have had to be postponed again, due to the current public health situation, to February 2022.

Thurs 3 Feb 2022 – Portsmouth Theatre Royal (rescheduled from 4 Feb 2021)
Fri 4 Feb 2022 – Swindon Wyvern Theatre (rescheduled from 5 Feb 2021)
Sat 5 Feb 2022 – Peterborough Cresset (rescheduled from 6 Feb 2021)

Thurs 10 Feb 2022 – New Brighton Floral Pavilion (rescheduled from 25 Feb 2021)
Fri 11 Feb 2022 – Bury St Edmunds Apex (rescheduled from 26 Feb 2021)
Sat 12 Feb 2022 – Bexhill DLP (rescheduled from 27 Feb 2021)

Thurs 17 Feb 2022 – Whitley Bay Playhouse (rescheduled from 11 Feb 2021)
Fri 18 Feb 2022 – Glasgow St Lukes (rescheduled from 10 Feb 2021)
Sat 19 Feb 2022 – Manchester RNCM (rescheduled from 12 Feb 2021)

Thurs 24 Feb 2022 – Cheltenham Town Hall (rescheduled from 21 Feb 2021)
Fri 25 Feb 2022 – Birmingham Town Hall (rescheduled from 19 Feb 2021)
Sat 26 Feb 2022 – Nottingham Albert Hall (rescheduled from 20 feb 2021)

Please see Live Dates for further details. Customers unable to attend the rescheduled dates should contact their original point of purchase for a refund.

We appreciate your patience – be assured it is as frustrating for us as it is for you, but we all have to do the right thing, follow the guidance and keep each other safe.